Board of Directors

  • Dr. J.Radhakrishnan, I.A.S.,

    Tampcol & The Principal Secretary to Government,
    Health & Family Welfare Department,
    Fort St. George, Chennai-600 009.

  • Thiru Deepak Jacob, I.A.S.,

    Tampcol & Managing Director,
    Tamilnadu Medical Services Corporation Ltd.,
    417, Pantheon Road, Egmore,Chennai-8

  • Thiru. G.K. Arun Sundar Thayalan,I.A.S.,

    Tampcol & Joint Secretary to Government,,
    Finance Department,
    Fort St. George, Chennai-9.

  • Thiru A.Shanmugasundaram, I.A.S.,

    Tampcol & Registrar of Co-operative Societies,
    E.V.R. Periyar High Road, Kilpauk,

  • Thiru S.Ganesh, I.A.S.,

    Managing Director,
    Tamil Nadu Medicinal Plant Farms &
    Herbal Medicine Corporation Ltd.,
    Arumbakkam, Chennai-600 106.

  • Thiru.Debasis Jana, I.F.S.,

    Tampcol and Addl. Principal Chief Conservator of Forests (AIWC) and
    Director , Arignar Anna Zoological Park
    Kelambakkam – Vandalur Road, Chennai-48

  • Dr. S. Mohan,

    Director, Tampcol and Principal (Retd.,)
    Government Siddha Medical College
    No.B139, 5th Cross Street,
    N.G.O.A. Colony, Thirunelveli – 627 007.

  • Dr. Hakim. Syed Imamuddin Ahmed,

    Director, Tampcol and Principal (V.Retd.),
    Government Unani Medical Collage
    No.22, ‘A’ Block, T.V.K. Square,
    M.M.D.A. Colony, Arumbakkam,

  • Dr. V. R. Seshadri,

    Director, Tampcol and Member,
    Central Council of Indian Medicine,
    Flat No.1, MATHRUSRI, Soundarrajan Street,
    Ram Nagar North, Madipakkam,